Foundation Board

The Roseville Police Foundation Board of Directors is made up of business leaders in the corporate and non-profit sectors and individual citizens from the Roseville area. It is a working board with several active committees including Sponsorship, Communications, Development and Finance.

The Roseville Police Foundation funds and assists programs and activities to strengthen the Roseville Police Department, to promote public safety and to enhance the department’s community relations.

Ask us about supporting the foundation with a ‘donation’ of your time or expertise.

Board Members

James Faulconbridge, P.E.
Board Chairman, President

Julie Wearn, CDME
Vice President

Michael Bilski

Darla Benjamin

Tammy Schauer

Support the
Roseville Police Department